

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, August 9, 2023 11:30 AM

Permitting and Development Center (PDC) 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Patrick B. Howard (Chair) (Planning Commission)

Cesar G. Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)

Nadia Barrera-Ramirez (Planning Commission)

William D. Floyd (Zoning & Platting Commission) Ryan A. Johnson (Zoning and Platting Commission)

Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
Todd Shaw (Planning Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED