

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

August 8, 2023 – 6:30pm
Austin City Hall, Boards and Commissions Room 1101
301 West 2nd Street
Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jo Anne Ortiz	Steven Brown	Cynthia Jaso	Molly Hahn
Public Sector Appointee	Public Sector Appointee	Dove Springs	Public Sector Appointee
District 2	Mayor Watson		East Austin
Michael Tolliver	Cheryl Thompson -	Jose Noe Elias – Vice	Raul E Longoria
Colony Park	Chair	Chair	Public Sector Appointee
	St. John's	Montopolis	South Austin
Bertha Delgado	Miriam Garcia	Julia Woods	Ike Urquhart
East Austin	North Austin	South Austin	Rosewood-
			Zaragosa/Blackland
Vacant	Vacant	Vacant	
Private Sector	Public Sector Appointee	Private Sector	
Appointee		Appointee	

AGENDA

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

Thompson, Cheryl - Present		
Elias, Jose Noe - Present		
Tolliver, Michael – Present		
Garcia, Miriam - Excused		
Ortiz, Jo Anne - Excused		
Jaso, Cindy - Present		
Delgado, Bertha - Unexcused		
Hahn, Molly - Unexcused		

Urquhart, Ike – Present	
Woods, Julia – Present (Virtual)	
Brown, Steven - Excused	
Longoria, Raul – Present	