

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 13TH, 2023 AT 6:30PM AUSTIN CITY HALL/BOARDS AND COMMISSION ROOM 1101 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Nehemiah Pitts III – Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Brianna Smith Cristina Garza Thomas Rice Gabriel Nwaijiku Maxine Eliand Amarige Azzam Janine Clark Sumit DasGupta

Board Members Able to Attend:

Nehemiah Pitts III – Chair Cristina Garza Thomas Rice Gabriel Nwaijiku Amarige Azzam

Board Members Unable to Attend:"

Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Brianna Smith Maxine Eliand Janine Clark Sumit DasGupta

AGENDA

