

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

Regular Meeting
Monday, September 25, 2023
5:30 p.m. – Adjournment
Austin City Hall, Board & Commission Room, 1101
301 West 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

Some members of the Human Rights Commission may be participating by videoconference. Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may speak up to three minutes on an item only once either in-person or remotely. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register, call or email the board liaison at 512-974-3253 or pamian.Pantoja@austintexas.gov

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Idona Griffith, Chair (She/Her) Alicia Weigel, Vice Chair (She/They) Lorraine M. Garcia Gabriella Zeidan Michael Stevenson Muneeb 'Meebs' Aslam (He/Him) Morgan Davis (He/Him) Mariana Krueger (She/Her) Kolby Duhon (He/They) Vacant – D5 Vacant – D6

AGENDA

CANCELLED