

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, October 4, 2023 11:30 AM Permitting and Development Center (PDC), Rm. 2004

Permitting and Development Center (PDC), Rm. 2004 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Cesar G. Acosta Nadia Barrera-Ramirez William D. Floyd Patrick B. Howard, Chair Ryan A. Johnson Jennifer Mushtaler Todd Shaw

Board Members Able to Attend:

William Floyd Ryan Johnson

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Patrick B. Howard, Chair Cesar G. Acosta Nadia Barrera-Ramirez Jennifer Mushtaler Todd Shaw

AGENDA



Due To Lack Of Quorum