

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION OCTOBER 11^{TH} , 2023 6:30PM AUSTIN CITY HALL/ROOM 1101 301 W 2^{ND} ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:\

Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Amarige Azzam Sumit Dasgupta Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Carina A Moncivais Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Able to Attend:

Nehemiah Pitts II Steven Apodaca Sumit Dasgupta Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa

Board Members Unable to Attend:"
Amarige Azzam
Maxine Eiland
Cristina Garza
Carina A Moncivais
Griffen Rice

AGENDA

CANCELLED

due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular