

## ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING NOVEMBER 8, 2023 AT 6:00 P.M.

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Chair Luis Soberon Vice-Chair Mary Kahle
Amy Casto Haksoon Andrea Low
Michael Lovins Alysa Nuñez
Sidney Williams Edward Espinoza

Secretary Nguyen Stanton-Adams William Pumfrey Andrew Cates

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**