

## REGULAR MEETING of the URBAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION TUESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 2023, at 5:00pm BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 1101 CITY HALL- 301 W 2nd St. AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:**

Ellen Ray- (District 1)
Melissa Ortiz- (District 2)
Arlin Alvarez- (District 3)
Susan Somers, Chair- (District 4)
Daniel Kavelman-( District 5)
Edward Smith- (District 6)

Diana Wheeler- (District 7)
Athena Leyton- (District 8)
Spencer Schumacher- (District 9)
Ruven Brooks, Vice Chair- (District 10)
Vacant- (Mayoral Appointee)

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**