

## JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE HYBRID MEETING FORMAT November 15<sup>th</sup>, 2023 at 6pm Austin Energy HQ, Shudde Fath Conference Room 4815 Mueller Blvd Austin, TX 78723 Some members of the Committee may be participating by videoconference

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely via telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation by telephone. To register to speak remotely, call or email Rohan Lilauwala at (rohan.lilauwala@austintexas.gov or 512-974-9394).

## CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Kaiba White, Chair (Electric Utility Commission) Diana Wheeler, Vice Chair (Urban Transportation Commission) Charlotte Davis (Resource Mgmt. Commission) Haris Qureshi (Environmental Commission) Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory Commission) Bertha Delgado (Community Development Commission) Larry Franklin (Austin Travis County Food Policy Board) Chris Maxwell-Gaines (Water & Wastewater Commission) Amy Noel (Economic Prosperity Commission) Stephanie Bazan (Parks & Recreation Board) Jon Salinas (Design Commission) Vacant (City Council) Alice Woods (Planning Commission) Rodrigo Leal (Mayor's Representative) Anna Scott (Mayor's Representative) Heather Houser (Mayor's Representative) Yureisly Suarez (Mayor's Representative) Christopher Campbell (Mayor's Representative)

For more information, please visit: <u>www.austintexas.gov/jsc</u>

## AGENDA

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Members able to attend: Haris Qureshi, Charlotte Davis, Rodrigo Leal, Kaiba White, Jon Salinas, Melissa Rothrock, Diana Wheeler, Yure Suarez, Heather Houser. Members not able to attend: Christopher Campbell, Larry Franklin, Anna Scott, Bertha Delgado, Stephanie Bazan, Alice Woods, Amy Noel, Chris Maxwell-Gaines