

### REGULAR MEETING of the BUILDING AND STANDARDS COMMISSION

Thursday, December 7, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. Permitting and Development Center, Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive, Austin, Texas 78752

### **AGENDA**

# **CANCELLED**

The Building and Standards Commission ("Commission") may go into a closed session under Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code to receive advice from legal counsel or for other reasons permitted by law as specifically listed on this agenda. Further, if necessary, the Commission may go into a closed session as permitted by law regarding any item on this agenda.

## **Building and Standards Commission Members**

Sade Ogunbode, Chair Edward Selig Blaine Campbell Timothy Stostad Michael Francis Logan Schugart

Joseph Benigno Luis Osta Lugo Stephen Truesdell, Fire Marshal (Ex Officio)

#### **Commission Members Able to Attend:**

Sade Ogunbode, Chair Michael Francis Blaine Campbell

Timothy Stostad Luis Osta Lugo Stephen Truesdell, Fire Marshal (Ex Officio)

#### **Commission Members Unable to Attend:**

Joseph Benigno Edward Selig Logan Schugart

## The meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.