RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints Awais Azhar, Ruven Brooks, João Paulo Connolly, Jay Blazek Crossley, Katherine Fan, Gretchen Flatau, Mike Gorse, Jeremiah Hendricks, Elisabeth Meyer, Cshamari Reed, and Susan Somers to the Project Connect Community Advisory Committee.

ADOPTED:	,2023	ATTEST:	
			Myrna Rios
			City Clerk

2 3

5