

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, December 13, 2023 11:30 AM

Permitting and Development Center (PDC), Rm. 3004 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Nadia Barrera-Ramirez (Planning Commission)

Alejandra Flores (Zoning and Platting Commission) William D. Floyd (Zoning and Platting Commission)

Patrick B. Howard, Chair (Planning Commission)

Ryan A. Johnson (Zoning and Platting Commission)

Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission) Alberta Phillips (Planning Commission)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ABLE TO ATTEND:

Alejandra Flores William D. Floyd Jennifer Mushtaler

COMMITTEE MEMBERS UNABLE TO ATTEND:

Patrick B. Howard, Chair Ryan A. Johnson Nadia Barrera-Ramirez Alberta Phillips

AGENDA

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM