

## ELECTRIC BOARD REGULAR CALLED MEETING

Wednesday December 20, 2023, 10:00 AM Planning Development Center; 1st Floor; Conf. Rm 1401-1402

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Ben Brenneman David Deshaine Gabriel Flores Delwin Goss David Johnson Christian Spies Victoria Shope Michael Grant

## **Cancelled Meeting**

Quorum