

MEETING OF THE ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION JANUARY 8, 2024 • 6:00 PM AUSTIN ENERGY HEADQUARTERS/SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 4815 MUELLER BLVD AUSTIN, TEXAS

Some members of the Electric Utility Commission maybe participating by videoconference.

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register contact Robin Otto, at Robin.Otto@austinenergy.com or via phone at 512-322-6254.

AGENDA

Members:

Dave Tuttle, Chair Kaiba White, Vice Chair Raul Alvarez Cesar Benavides Jonathon Blackburn Randy Chapman Mick Long Cyrus Reed Kay Trostle Vacant Vacant

