

REGULAR CALLED MEETING of the AFRICAN AMERICAN RESOURCE ADVISORY COMMISSION January 9, 2023 at 5:30 pm.

City of Austin Permitting and Development Center 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr. Room 1401/1402 Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:

Elaina Fowler, Chair (District 10)
Daryl Horton, (Appointee)
Mueni Rudd (District 2)
Dr. Chiquita Eugene (District 5)
Serita Fontanesi (District 7)
Joi Harden (District 9)
Greg Smith (ARA Appointee)

Cherelle Vanbrakle, Vice Chair (District 4)
Dewi Smith (District 1)
Anthony Jackson (District 3)
Vacant (District 6)
Antonio Ross (District 8)
Vacant (AAUL Appointee)
Nelson Linder (NAACP Appointee)

Roger Davis (GABC Appointee)

AGENDA

CANCELLED