

## ELECTRIAL BOARD-REGULAR CALLED MEETING TUESDAY JANUARY 17, 2024 PERMITTING DEVELOPMENT CENTER/ CONF. ROOM 1401-1402 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

## CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Ben Brenneman, David Deshaine, Gabriel Flores (Chair), Delwin Goss David Johnson (V.Chair), Christian Spies, Victoria Shope, Michael Grant

Board Members Able to Attend: Victoria Shope, David Deshaine, Gabe Flores, Christian Spies

Board Members Unable to Attend: David Johnson, Ben Brenneman and Mike Grant

Board Members Unsure to Attend: Delwin Goss

AGENDA

