

REGULAR MEETING of the DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, JANUARY 22, 2024 PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER, ROOM 1405 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jon Salinas, Chair Josue Meiners, Vice Chair David Carroll Nkiru Gelles Kevin Howard Conners Ladner Ben Luckens Marissa McKinney Brita Wallace Brendan Wittstruck Vacancy, District 6

AGENDA

CANCELLED <u>The meeting was cancelled due to lack of agenda items.</u>