

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING JANUARY 24, 2024 AT 6:00 P.M.

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Luis Soberon Amy Casto Michael Lovins Sidney Williams Vice-Chair Mary Kahle Haksoon Andrea Low Alysa Nuñez Edward Espinoza Secretary Nguyen Stanton-Adams William Pumfrey Andrew Cates

AGENDA

CANCELLED