

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION FEBRUARY 7th, 2024 , 6:30PM AUSTIN CITY HALL/ ROOM 1101 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Amarige Azzam Janine Clark Sumit Dasgupta Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Able to Attend: Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Amarige Azzam Janine Clark Sumit Dasgupta Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Unable to Attend:"

AGENDA



Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular