

REGULAR MEETING of the COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION February 2, 2024, AT 3:00PM AUSTIN CITY HALL, BOARDS & COMMISSIONS ROOM 1101 301 W 2nd St, Austin, TX 78701

Board Members Able to Attend:

Todd Clayton, Huston-Tillotson University - Chair Halle Kocian, University of Texas at Austin Mariana Ponce, University of Texas at Austin Prisca Dhital, Huston-Tillotson University Charlie Mossberger, St. Edward's University Jake Hamerslough, St. Edward's University

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Mariama Mbacke, Austin Community College Andrea Danberg, Austin Community College Chelsea Biggerstaff, University of Texas at Austin Miles Diggs, Huston-Tillotson University – Vice Chair

AGENDA

Meeting CANCELLED Meeting was cancelled due to a lack of quorum