

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION FEBRUARY 8th, 2024 , 6:30PM AUSTIN ENERGY BUILDING/ ROOM 1111 4185 MUELLER BLVD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Amarige Azzam Janine Clark Sumit Dasgupta Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Able to Attend: Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Sumit Dasgupta Griffen Rice

Board Members Unable to Attend:" Amarige Azzam Janine Clark Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa

AGENDA



Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular