

MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES February 9, 2024 AUSTIN CITY HALL, Board and Commissions Room, #1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Elisabeth Meyer, Vice Chair Donna Betts Mickey Fetonte Adrianne Hogan Jennifer Powell Lira Amari Ramírez Pete Salazar Elizabeth K Vassallo

Board Members Able to Attend: Mickey Fetonte, Adrianne Hogan, Jennifer Powell, Lira Amari Ramírez, Elizabeth K Vassallo

Board Members Unable to Attend: Jonathan Franks, Elisabeth Meyer, Donna Betts, Pete Salazar

AGENDA

