

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

February 13, 2024 – 6:30pm Austin City Hall, Boards and Commissions Room 1101 301 West 2nd Street Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jo Anne Ortiz Public Sector Appointee	Steven Brown Public Sector Appointee	Cynthia Jaso Dove Springs	Jenny E. Achilles Private Sector Appointee
Michael Tolliver	Cheryl Thompson	Jose Noe Elias	Raul E Longoria Public Sector Appointee South Austin
Colony Park	St. John's	Montopolis	
Bertha Delgado	Miriam Garcia	Julia Woods	Estevan Delgado Private Sector Appointee
East Austin	North Austin	South Austin	
Vacant Rosewood- Zaragosa/Blackland	Vacant Public Sector Appointee	Vacant Public Sector Appointee	

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Cheryl Thompson, Commissioners Michael Tolliver, Bertha Delgado, Cynthia Jaso, Julia Woods, Jenny Achilles, and Raul Longoria.

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Vice Chair Noe Elias, Commissioners Steven Brown, Estevan Delgado, Miriam Garcia, JoeAnne Ortiz

AGENDA

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM