

ELECTRIAL BOARD-REGULAR CALLED MEETING TUESDAY FEBRUARY 21, 2024 PERMITTING DEVELOPMENT CENTER/ CONF. ROOM 1401-1402 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Ben Brenneman, David Deshaine, Gabriel Flores (Chair), Delwin Goss David Johnson (V.Chair), Christian Spies, Victoria Shope, Michael Grant, Joel Cochren

Board Members Able to Attend: Victoria Shope, David Deshaine, Christian Spies; Michael Grant, David Johnson

Board Members Unable to Attend: Ben Brenneman, Delwin Goss, Gabriel Flores and Joel Cochren

Lack of Quorum

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular