

African American Resource Advisory Commission March 5, 2024

City of Austin Permitting and Development Center 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr. Room 1401/1402 Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:

Elaina Fowler, Chair (District 10)
Daryl Horton, (Appointee)
Mueni Rudd (District 2)
Dr. Chiquita Eugene (District 5)
Serita Fontanesi (District 7)
Joi Harden (District 9)
Greg Smith (ARA Appointee)
Roger Davis (GABC Appointee)

Cherelle Vanbrakle, Vice Chair (District 4)
Dewi Smith (District 1)
Anthony Jackson (District 3)
Vacant (District 6)
Antonio Ross (District 8)
Vacant (AAUL Appointee)
Nelson Linder (NAACP Appointee)

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to technical issues we will be rescheduling.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular