

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION MARCH 13TH, 2024 // 6:30PM CITY HALL/BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 1101 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Amarige Azzam Sumit Dasgupta Carina Alderete Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Able to Attend: Nehemiah Pitts II - Chair Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Carina Alderete

Board Members Unable to Attend:" Amarige Azzam Sumit Dasgupta Maxine Eiland Cristina Garza Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

AGENDA



Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular