

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Thursday, March 21, 2024 11:30 AM

Permitting and Development Center (PDC), Rm. 2005 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, TX 78752

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Nadia Barrera-Ramirez (Planning Commission) – can attend

Alejandra Flores (Zoning and Platting Commission) – can attend William D. Floyd (Zoning and Platting Commission) – no attendance Betsy Greenberg (Zoning and Platting Commission) – no attendance

Patrick B. Howard, Chair
Jennifer Mushtaler
Alberta Phillips

(Planning Commission)- no attendance
(Planning Commission) – no attendance
(Planning Commission) – no attendance

AGENDA

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM