

ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

April 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Permitting And Development Center, Events Center, Room 1405 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Drive Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Haris Qureshi Peter Einhorn Mariana Krueger Melinda Schiera Hanna Cofer Colin Nickells Jennifer Bristol, Secretary Kevin Ramberg, Chair David Sullivan Richard Brimer Perry Bedford, Vice Chair

Board Members Able to Attend:

Perry Bedford, Jennifer Bristol, Richard Brimer, Peter Einhorn, Mariana Krueger, Melinda Schiera, David Sullivan

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Kevin Ramberg, Hanna Cofer, Colin Nickells, Haris Qureshi

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of agenda items