

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION April 10^{TH} , 2024 // 6:30PM CITY HALL/BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 1101 301 W 2^{ND} ST AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Brian Williams Sumit Dasgupta Carina Alderete Maxine Eiland Gabriel Nwajiaku Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Able to Attend: Steven Apodaca – Vice Chair Carina Alderete Keith Pena-Villa Griffen Rice

Board Members Unable to Attend:"
Sumit Dasgupta
Maxine Eiland
Gabriel Nwajiaku
Brian Williams

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular