

ELECTRIAL BOARD-REGULAR CALLED MEETING WEDNESDAY APRIL 17, 2024 PERMITTING DEVELOPMENT CENTER/ CONF. ROOM 1401-1402 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Ben Brenneman, David Deshaine, Gabriel Flores (Chair), Delwin Goss David Johnson (V.Chair), Christian Spies, Victoria Shope, Michael Grant, Joel Cochren

Board Members Able to Attend: Victoria Shope, David Deshaine, Michael Grant, David Johnson, Delwin Goss,

Board Members Unable to Attend: Ben Brenneman, Gabriel Flores, Joel Cochren and Christian Spies

Lack of Quorum

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular