

COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION April 19th, 2024, 4:00PM CST Austin City Hall, Boards & Commissions Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members able to Attend:

- Mariama Mbacke
- Mariana Ponce
- Todd Clayton, Chair
- Jake Hamerslough

Board Members unable to attend:

- Miles Diggs, Vice Chair
- Prisca Dhital
- Charlie Mossberger
- Andrea Danberg
- Chelsea Biggerstaff
- Halle Kocian

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting cancelled due to time constraints and inability to meet quorum.