

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING of the AUSTIN-TRAVIS COUNTY FOOD POLICY BOARD

MONDAY, MAY 20th, 2024, FROM 6:00 TO 8:00 PM CITY OF AUSTIN PERMITTING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER, ROOM 4001 6310 WILHELMINA DELCO DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS/COMMISSIONERS:

Andrea Abel Lisa Barden, Vice-Chair Marissa Bell Mark Bethell Joi Chevalier, Chair Larry Franklin Kacey Hanson Rosamaria Murillo Natalie Poulos Sari Vatske

AGENDA

CANCELLED